Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Godley Independent School District - Godley High School

Logo Title

Godley FFA

2024-25 Chapter Officers

President:  Caitlyn White
Vice President:  Lila Heiner
Secretary:  Nola Briscoe
Treasurer:  Logan Wilson
Reporter:  Klara Pinkerton
Sentinel:  Tucker Clark
Parliamentarian:  Taryn Franks
Historian:  AJ Welch

FFA Sponsors

Katherine Adams

Teacher - Agriculture
Godley Middle School, Godley High School

Lacey Bennett

Teacher - Agriculture
Godley High School

Leslie Bourgea

Teacher - Agriculture
Godley High School, The WILD

Millie Loftin

Teacher - Agriculture
Godley High School

Lloyd Pinkerton

Teacher - Agriculture
Godley High School

FFA Calendar

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6