Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Godley Independent School District - Godley High School

Logo Title

Calendar

GHS Athletics Calendar

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Meet & Greet for Coach Danny Dudgeon
-
The WILD, 9509 State Hwy 171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Thu, May 30
Wildcat Football Camp
-
Godley High School, 9501 State Hwy 171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Fri, May 31
Wildcat Football Camp
-
Godley High School, 9501 State Hwy 171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Sat, Jun 1
Wildcat Football Camp
-
Godley High School, 9501 State Hwy 171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
GHS Wildcat Strength & Conditioning (for incoming grades 9-12)
-
Godley High School, 9501 TX-171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Tue, Jun 4
GHS Wildcat Strength & Conditioning (for incoming grades 9-12)
-
Godley High School, 9501 TX-171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Athletic Booster Club Meeting
-
Godley High School, 9501 TX-171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Adult Tennis Summer Nights
-
Godley High School, 9501 State Hwy 171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Wed, Jun 5
GHS Wildcat Strength & Conditioning (for incoming grades 9-12)
-
Godley High School, 9501 TX-171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Thu, Jun 6
GHS Wildcat Strength & Conditioning (for incoming grades 9-12)
-
Godley High School, 9501 TX-171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Adult Tennis Summer Nights
-
Godley High School, 9501 State Hwy 171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
GHS Wildcat Strength & Conditioning (for incoming grades 9-12)
-
Godley High School, 9501 TX-171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Ladycat Summer Workouts (for incoming grades 7-12)
-
Godley High School, 9501 State Hwy 171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Tue, Jun 11
**Cancelled** Tennis Camp (for incoming grades 4-6)
-
Godley High School, 9501 State Hwy 171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
GHS Wildcat Strength & Conditioning (for incoming grades 9-12)
-
Godley High School, 9501 TX-171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Ladycat Summer Workouts (for incoming grades 7-12)
-
Godley High School, 9501 State Hwy 171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
**Cancelled** Tennis Camp (for incoming grades 7-12)
-
Godley High School, 9501 State Hwy 171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
**Cancelled** Adult Tennis Summer Nights
-
Godley High School, 9501 State Hwy 171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Wed, Jun 12
**Cancelled** Tennis Camp (for incoming grades 4-6)
-
Godley High School, 9501 State Hwy 171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
GHS Wildcat Strength & Conditioning (for incoming grades 9-12)
-
Godley High School, 9501 TX-171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Ladycat Summer Workouts (for incoming grades 7-12)
-
Godley High School, 9501 State Hwy 171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
**Cancelled** Tennis Camp (for incoming grades 7-12)
-
Godley High School, 9501 State Hwy 171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Thu, Jun 13
**Cancelled** Tennis Camp (for incoming grades 4-6)
-
Godley High School, 9501 State Hwy 171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
GHS Wildcat Strength & Conditioning (for incoming grades 9-12)
-
Godley High School, 9501 TX-171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Ladycat Summer Workouts (for incoming grades 7-12)
-
Godley High School, 9501 State Hwy 171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
**Cancelled** Tennis Camp (for incoming grades 7-12)
-
Godley High School, 9501 State Hwy 171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
**Cancelled** Adult Tennis Summer Nights
-
Godley High School, 9501 State Hwy 171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Fri, Jun 14
**Cancelled** Tennis Camp (for incoming grades 4-6)
-
Godley High School, 9501 State Hwy 171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
**Cancelled** Tennis Camp (for incoming grades 7-12)
-
Godley High School, 9501 State Hwy 171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
GHS Wildcat Strength & Conditioning (for incoming grades 9-12)
-
Godley High School, 9501 TX-171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Ladycat Summer Workouts (for incoming grades 7-12)
-
Godley High School, 9501 State Hwy 171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Tue, Jun 18
GHS Wildcat Strength & Conditioning (for incoming grades 9-12)
-
Godley High School, 9501 TX-171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Ladycat Summer Workouts (for incoming grades 7-12)
-
Godley High School, 9501 State Hwy 171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Adult Tennis Summer Nights
-
Godley High School, 9501 State Hwy 171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Wed, Jun 19
GHS Wildcat Strength & Conditioning (for incoming grades 9-12)
-
Godley High School, 9501 TX-171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Ladycat Summer Workouts (for incoming grades 7-12)
-
Godley High School, 9501 State Hwy 171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Thu, Jun 20
GHS Wildcat Strength & Conditioning (for incoming grades 9-12)
-
Godley High School, 9501 TX-171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Ladycat Summer Workouts (for incoming grades 7-12)
-
Godley High School, 9501 State Hwy 171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Adult Tennis Summer Nights
-
Godley High School, 9501 State Hwy 171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
GHS Wildcat Strength & Conditioning (for incoming grades 9-12)
-
Godley High School, 9501 TX-171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Tue, Jun 25
GHS Wildcat Strength & Conditioning (for incoming grades 9-12)
-
Godley High School, 9501 TX-171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Adult Tennis Summer Nights
-
Godley High School, 9501 State Hwy 171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Wed, Jun 26
GHS Wildcat Strength & Conditioning (for incoming grades 9-12)
-
Godley High School, 9501 TX-171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Thu, Jun 27
GHS Wildcat Strength & Conditioning (for incoming grades 9-12)
-
Godley High School, 9501 TX-171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Adult Tennis Summer Nights
-
Godley High School, 9501 State Hwy 171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Athletic Booster Club Meeting
-
Godley High School, 9501 TX-171, Godley, TX 76044, USA
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6